tipslesno.blogg.se

Windows 7 user profile copy to grayed out
Windows 7 user profile copy to grayed out






windows 7 user profile copy to grayed out

You can find a link to it, as well as a good summary of the issue, here. What I did in order to copy the profile I wanted was use the Windows Enabler program by Stephen Hewitt. Then to copy it I used the earlier method that I had used, since I see there is no advantage to copying it via the default user profile as I had hoped. I had to fix some things in the profile today, so I made the changes I needed to the profile. Unfortunately, the shortcomings I had when I created the mandatory profile using a different method still existed. Well, I copied the default user profile using the directory rename trick, and copied that using the User Profiles screen to the network location.








Windows 7 user profile copy to grayed out